Nigerian Songs

EP: Ycee & Bella – Late Night Vibrations (Tracklist)

EP: Late Night Vibrations 

Artist: Ycee & Bella

Published by: Tinny Entertainment

“Ycee” and first lady “Bella” following the success of the “Juice Concert” collaborates on new EP Project “Late Night Vibrations“.

The EP which houses 6 hot tracks have both acts come out in different sounds

See Track list below

1. Wetin
2. Empathy
3. Tropicana Fruit Juice
4. All Night
5. Be There
6. Tonight


Tags: , ,

Categories: Nigerian Songs